Glam Antoinette Cupcake Toppers From Gypsy Toppers

Sorry to post twice in one day, but who can’t use more delight, I asked myself, and then refused to hold back.

I should be working but I remembered an Etsy Company I’d been meaning to post about and realized that I would much rather write about this than be responsible. All you need to know is that they make modern funky Marie Antoinette Cupcake toppers for all holidays and occasions and that they are awesome.

Take a look at the rest of the collection here. Follow them on Twitter here.

For my Marie Antoinette Party Planning Guide, go here.

There are way more than I’ve posted here. Use them for birthdays, showers or just for fun. How would you use them?

4 thoughts on “Glam Antoinette Cupcake Toppers From Gypsy Toppers

Leave a Reply

